Past & Present Chairpersons:

Chairperson The tour of duty
Yu-Chun Wang (Aug. 1956-July 1958)
Chung-Yuan Cheng (Aug. 1958-July 1969)
Chia-Han Huang (Aug. 1969-July 1973)
Chuan-Tze Chu (Aug. 1973-July 1974)
Chuan-Tze Chu (Aug. 1974-July 1980)
Chuen-Tyi Chou (Aug. 1980-July 1981)
Huang Ko (Aug. 1981-July 1983)
Ming-Tzong Yang (Aug. 1983-July 1986)
Shun-Yu Chen (Aug. 1986-July 1992)
Ching-Ho Leu (Aug. 1992-July 1995)
Miin-Jye Wen (Aug. 1995-July 1998)
Mei-Mei Zen (Aug. 1998-July 2001)
Jeh-Nan Pan (Aug. 2001-July 2004)
Tiee-Jian Wu (Aug. 2004-July 2007)
Yun-Chan Chi (Aug. 2007-July 2010)
Mei-Mei Zen (Aug. 2010-July 2013)
Miin-Jye Wen (Aug. 2013-July 2016)
Mi-Chia Ma (Aug. 2016-July 2019)
Ray-Bing Chen (Aug. 2019-Now)